NIKE FACTORY STORE Outlet Shop

Sportswear with "Swoosh”" for women, men and children

T: +49 (0) 5631 276 440 or you can also contact via E-Mail: Wolfsburg.factorystore@nike.com

On your marks, get set, go! In 1972, the sports equipment brand Nike was launched in Oregon, USA. It was named after the Greek goddess of victory by its founders Bill Bowerman and Phil Knight and lives up to its name: the authentic and inspiring products are number one all over the world. Whether football, running, Nike sportswear, NikeWomen, basketball or tennis — innovative technologies and the latest materials paired with an unmistakable design are characteristic for all areas. “To bring inspiration and innovation to every athlete in the world” was the motto then, as it is now.

JUST DO IT

While Nike’s football shoes have been providing an optimal feel for the ball and extreme durability on the sports field for years, the Nike Free line is still one of the younger climbers. Their flexible outsole with integrated flex elements provides a pleasant, natural feel and optimally supports the feet’s rolling movements. In addition, the running shoes score with their low weight and improved air circulation. In the Nike Factory Store in Wolfburg’s designer outlet centres, athletes can look forward to an extensive selection of popular running shoes — from the iconic Nike Blazer shoes to the Nike Air Max. There are also trendy fashion items in bright colours and tight-fitting cuts that make sports fun, even visually.

JORDAN — a legendary brand

In 1984, the first “Air Jordan” shoes saw the light of day. Today everyone knows them and they have boasted one record after the other in ever new versions. Under the JORDAN brand, Nike not only sells trainers but also sweatpants, shorts, sweaters and jackets. The men’s collection is available from JORDAN in Wolfsburg’s designer outlet centres. Tank top jerseys with the “Jumpman” logo and in real basketball style are also a must and pay homage to the brand’s name-giver, NBA icon Michael Jordan.

Visit us in the NIKE FACTORY STORE outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

NikeFactoryStore
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5631 276 440 or you can also contact via E-Mail: Wolfsburg.factorystore@nike.com

Nike Value Store Outlet Shop

Just Do It

T: 05361 276440

Auf die Plätze, fertig, los! Im Jahr 1972 ging die Sportartikelmarke Nike im amerikanischen Oregon an den Start. Sie wurde von ihren Gründern Bill Bowerman und Phil Knight nach der griechischen Siegesgöttin benannt und macht ihrem Namen alle Ehre: Die authentischen und inspirierenden Produkte sind auf der ganzen Welt die Nummer eins. Ob Football, Running, Nike Sportswear, NikeWomen, Basketball oder Tennis – innovative Technologien und neueste Materialien gepaart mit unverwechselbarem Design sind für alle Bereiche charakteristisch. „To bring inspiration and innovation to every athlete in the world“ lautet das Motto damals wie heute.

Just do it

Während die Fußballschuhe von Nike bereits seit Jahren für ein optimales Ballgefühl und äußerste Strapazierfähigkeit auf dem Sportplatz sorgen, gehört die Linie Nike Free noch zu den jüngeren Aufsteigern. Ihre flexible Außensohle mit eingearbeiteten Flex-Elementen vermittelt ein angenehm natürliches Tragegefühl und unterstützt die Abrollbewegungen des Fußes optimal. Darüber hinaus punkten die Running-Schuhe mit ihrem geringen Gewicht und einer verbesserten Luftzirkulation. Im Nike Factory Store in den designer outlets Wolfsburg erwartet Sportlerinnen und Sportler eine umfangreiche Auswahl der beliebten Laufschuhe – von den kultigen Nike Blazer Schuhen bis hin zu den Nike Air Max. Daneben gibt es trendige Modeartikel in knalligen Farben und körperbetonten Schnitten, die Sport auch optisch zum Vergnügen machen.

JORDAN – eine legendäre Marke

Im Jahr 1984 erblickten die ersten „Air Jordan“-Schuhe das Licht der Welt. Heute sind sie jedem ein Begriff und feiern in immer neuen Ausführungen einen Rekord nach dem anderen. Unter der Marke JORDAN vertreibt Nike jedoch nicht nur Sneaker, sondern auch Sweatpants, Shorts, Sweater und Jacken. Die Herrenkollektion gibt es bei JORDAN in den designer outlets Wolfsburg. Tanktop-Trikots mit „Jumpman“-Logo und im echten Basketballer-Style dürfen ebenfalls nicht fehlen und sind eine Hommage an den Namensgeber der Brand, die NBA-Ikone Michael Jordan.

Bewerten Sie uns

Ihnen hat der Einkauf bei Nike gefallen? Bitte geben Sie uns hier Ihr Feedback!

Besuchen Sie uns im Nike Value Store Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 276440