Outletshopping
in Wolfsburg

UP TO 70%. OFF EVERYTHING. ALL THE TIME.

Find over 70 international top brands in an impressive architecture. Prices reduced by up to -70% compared to recommended retail prices await you the whole year round. Find sample collections, surplus production, branded goods from previous seasons and factory seconds. So why wait for low-price opportunities?

EACH BRAND – ITS OWN WORLD

Each brand welcomes you in its own boutique. Service, friendly and expert service and of course the option of trying on are offered in a sophisticated atmosphere.

Apart from fashion, you can find exclusive beauty products, accessories, chocolate and porcelain in our center.

All Brands

Relaxed Arrival

The designer outlets Wolfsburg are the only urban outlet center in Germany. Its central location enables easy arrival and departure. The train station can be reached in 2 minutes on foot. Further facilities include 850 parking spaces directly outside the center (parking fee 50 Cent/h) , many more can be found nearby. So you can focus on what counts: An unforgettable shopping experience at reasonable prices.

 

Monday – Thursday  10 am – 7 pm
Friday & Saturday  10 am – 8 pm
Sundays open for business  12 am  – 7 pm

Parking fee 50 Cent/hour –  lowest parking fee in Wolfsburg.

4 hours maximum parking time.

Get your parking ticket at a machine placed on the parking lot.

Please note the terms and conditions at the signs.

Information without guarantee.

Further parking spaces and parking garages are close by. You can find an overview regarding the parking possibilities here.

GETTING THERE

CENTER NOT SUBURBIA

As varied as the product offering at the center, are your possibilities to include some art and culture excursions in your visit to Wolfsburg. The Autostadt, Volkswagen’s interactive museum, and the science center phaeno are right nearby. Also really close by: the Volkswagen Arena and the Kunstmuseum Wolfsburg.

attractions in Wolfsburg

We are looking forward to your visit!

Outletshopping
in Wolfsburg

Bis zu 70%. Auf alles. Immer.

Mitten in Wolfsburg liegen die designer outlets, das erste innerstädtische Outlet Center Deutschlands. In eindrucksvoller Architektur finden Sie über 70 internationale Top-Marken. Das ganze Jahr über erwarten Sie gegenüber der Unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung bis zu 70% reduzierte Preise. Bei uns finden Sie Musterkollektionen, Produktionsüberschüsse, Markenware aus der Vorsaison und 1b-Ware. Warum also auf günstige Gelegenheiten warten?

Preisvorteile ansehen

Jede Marke – eine eigene Welt

Jede Marke empfängt Sie in einer eigenen Boutique. In anspruchsvollem Ambiente wird Ihnen Service, freundliche und fachkundige Beratung sowie selbstverständlich die Möglichkeit zur Anprobe geboten.

Neben Fashion finden Sie in unserem Center exklusive Beauty-Produkte, Accessoires, Schokolade und Porzellan.

Alle Top-Marken

Entspannte Anreise

Die designer outlets Wolfsburg liegen in der Innenstadt von Wolfsburg. Die zentrale Lage ermöglicht Ihnen eine unkomplizierte An- und Abreise. Der Hauptbahnhof ist fußläufig in 2 Minuten zu erreichen. Außerdem stehen Ihnen 850 kostenpflichtige Parkplätze direkt am Center zur Verfügung. Für Ihre Anreise haben wir Ihnen alle nützlichen Informationen hier zusammengestellt:

So finden Sie zu uns

Mittendrin – Attraktionen in Center-Nähe

So vielfältig wie das Produktangebot im Center sind auch Ihre Möglichkeiten, den Ausflug nach Wolfsburg um Kunst und Kultur zu erweitern. Die Autostadt, das Erlebniszentrum des Volkswagen-Konzerns, und das Wissenschaftscenter phæno liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ebenso direkt nebenan: Die Volkswagen Arena und das Kunstmuseum Wolfsburg.

Attraktionen in Wolfsburg und Umgebung

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!