O’NEILL Outlet Shop

Innovative sportswear & street style

T: +49 (0) 5361 8674880

The professional and quality surf wear of O’Neill, their trendy beach looks and innovative sports products are now available at unbeatable prices at the designer outlets Wolfsburg.

Fun and action sports are the focus

The famous Californian surf, snowboard and lifestyle brand was created in 1952 when young Jack O’Neill translated his irrepressible passion for surfing, Mother Nature and her elements into a groundbreaking invention: the pioneer invented the neoprene wetsuit.

Shortly thereafter, Jack O’Neill opened the world’s first surf shop in San Francisco – in his garage. Since those humble beginnings, even though much has changed, Jack’s first vision, to develop functional and innovative surfing products, will forever remain the core of the company’s philosophy. That’s why the invention of the board leash was also made by O’Neill.

O’Neill’s values – innovation in style and technology – devote themselves wholeheartedly to the evolution of adventurous action sports. With products like the first seamless surf shorts and a range of ground-breaking electronic devices, O’Neill will continue to drive his impulse towards innovation in the future as well.

High level of competence when it comes to functional sportswear

Today you can find the O’Neill brand all over the world, at the famous surfing spots in Hawaii, Brazil or California, on the glaciers of the Alps or on the slopes in glamorous Aspen – sports apparel by O’Neill keeps what it promises: ingenuity, functionality, innovation in materials and design – and of course a distinctive style in both color and design. All this is now available at extremely reduced prices in the O’Neill outlet store, at the designer outlets in Wolfsburg.

Visit us in the O’NEILL outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

O'Neill Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 8674880

O’NEILL Outlet Shop

Sportbekleidung & Streetstyle für Damen und Herren

T: 05361 8674880

Die professionelle und hochwertige Surf-Wear von O’NEILL, trendige Strand-Looks und innovative Sportprodukte können Sie nun zu unschlagbar niedrigen Preisen auch in den designer outlets Wolfsburg einkaufen.

Fun- und Action-Sportarten stehen im Mittelpunkt

Die berühmte kalifornische Surf-, Snowboard- und Lifestyle-Marke entstand 1952, als der junge Jack O’NEILL seine unbändige Leidenschaft für das Surfen, für Mutter Natur und ihre Elemente in eine bahnbrechende Erfindung übersetzte: Der Pionier erfand den Neopren Surfsuit.

Kurz darauf eröffnete Jack O’NEILL in San Francisco den ersten Surf-Shop der Welt – in seiner Garage. Seit diesem bescheidenen Anfang hat sich zwar vieles geändert, aber die erste Vision von Jack, funktionelle und innovative Surfer-Produkte zu entwickeln, wird für immer Kern der Unternehmens-Philosophie bleiben. So stammt auch die Erfindung des Board Leash aus dem Hause O’NEILL.

Die Werte bei O’NEILL – Innovation in Stil und Technology – verschreiben sich von ganzem Herzen der Evolution abenteuerlicher Action Sportarten. Auch in Zukunft wird, wie mit den ersten nahtlosen Surfshorts und einem Sortiment bahnbrechender elektronischer Geräte wird O’NEILL seinen Impuls zur Innovation immer weiter vorantreiben.

Höchste Kompetenz in Funktionskleidung

Heute findet man die Marke O’NEILL auf der ganzen Welt, ob an den berühmten Surfspots auf Hawaii, in Brasilien oder Kalifornien, ob auf den Gletschern der Alpen oder auf den Pisten im mondänen Aspen – Sportbekleidung von O’NEILL hält immer, was sie verspricht: Erfindungsreichtum, Funktionalität, Innovation in Material und Design – und natürlich einen unverkennbaren Stil in Farbgebung und Design. All das erhalten Sie nun endlich auch im O’NEILL Outlet Store zu extrem reduzierten Preisen in den designer outlets Wolfsburg.

Besuchen Sie uns im O’NEILL Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

O'NEILL Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 8674880