COLUMBIA Outlet Shop

Outdoor and sportswear - A passion for nature

T: +49 (0) 5361 867 15 44

Oregon’s unique nature has inspired the Columbia Sportswear Company for more than 70 years to sell outdoor clothing to enable active people can enjoy nature to the fullest – no matter what the weather has to offer. For all their functionality, the collections are fashionable and suitable for everyday use in order to survive even urban adventures!

In the Columbia Outlet Store Wolfsburg, you will find outdoor clothing and sportswear from the brands Columbia, SOREL, Mountain Hardwear, prAna – for unlimited freedom. Everywhere.

Outdoor clothing for ladies and gentlemen

Enjoy nature – that means something different for everyone, or rather: everyone has their very own favourite place.

Women will find waterproof jackets with and without down, parkas, cuddly sweaters and of course ski and snowboard jackets. But Columbia also equips nature lovers for warmer climes: T-shirts, trousers, casual jackets, blouses, skirts and dresses can be found in the extensive assortment.

Of course, an equally wide range is also available for male outdoor fans: whether down and insulation jackets, ski and snowboard jackets, scarves and caps, vests or summery, light T-shirts: Columbia offers the right clothing.

Decades of experience – untroubled enjoyment of nature

Escape from everyday life and leave the stress of daily life behind you – an excursion to Nature frees body and mind and gives you some breathing space. Whether a short trip to the mountains, trail running, winter sports or fishing – with the right clothes you can let go and challenge yourself physically.

With decades of experience and the highest quality standards in the production of straightforward, functional outdoor clothing and sportswear, the Columbia Sportswear Company guarantees that you stay protected and dry in wind, rain and snow. Wherever your adventurous spirit takes you, Columbia gives you a slice of freedom.

Visit us in the COLUMBIA outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Columbia Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 867 15 44

Columbia Outlet Shop

Outdoor- und Sportswear – Aus Leidenschaft zur Natur

T: 05361 867 15 44

Die einzigartige Natur Oregons inspiriert die Columbia Sportwear Company seit mehr als 70 Jahren zu Outdoorbekleidung, mit der Aktive die Natur in vollen Zügen genießen können – egal, was das Wetter zu bieten hat. Bei aller Funktionalität sind die Kollektionen modisch und alltagstauglich, um auch urbane Abenteuer zu bestehen!

Im Columbia Outlet Store Wolfsburg finden Sie Outdoorbekleidung und Sportswear der Marken Columbia, SOREL, Mountain Hardwear, prAna – für grenzenlose Freiheit. Überall.

Outdoorbekleidung für Damen und Herren

Natur genießen – das bedeutet für jeden etwas anderes, oder besser gesagt: Jeder hat seinen ganz eigenen Lieblingsort.

Frauen finden im Store wasserdichte Jacken mit und ohne Daunenfüllung, Parkas, kuschelige Pullover und natürlich Ski- und Snowboardjacken. Doch auch für wärmere Gefilde stattet Columbia Naturliebhaberinnen aus: T-Shirts, Hosen, Freizeitjacken, Blusen, Röcke und Kleider finden sich im umfangreichen Sortiment.

Ein ebenso großes Angebot wartet natürlich auf männliche Outdoorfreaks: Ob Daunen- und Isolationsjacken, Ski- und Snowboardjacken, Schals und Mützen, Westen oder sommerlich- leichte T-Shirts: Columbia bietet die passende Kleidung.

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung – Unbeschwerter Naturgenuss

Dem Alltag entfliehen und den Stress des täglichen Lebens hinter sich lassen – ein Ausflug in die Natur befreit Körper und Geist und schenkt Ihnen eine Atempause. Ob ein Kurztrip in die Berge, Trail Running, Wintersport oder Angeln – mit der richtigen Kleidung können Sie loslassen und sich körperlich fordern.

Durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und höchste Qualitätsstandards bei der Herstellung von geradliniger, funktionaler Outdoorbekleidung und Sportswear garantiert die Columbia Sportswear Company, dass Sie bei Wind, Regen und Schnee geschützt und trocken bleiben. Wohin Ihre Abenteuerlust Sie auch führt – Columbia schenkt Ihnen ein Stück Freiheit.

Besuchen Sie uns im Columbia Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Columbia Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 867 15 44