Calvin Klein Outlet Shop

Exclusive underwear, designer's fashion and jeans for women and men

T: +49 (0) 5361 8905802

The simple and elegant purism of women’s and men’s fashion by Calvin Klein now comes to the designer outlets Wolfsburg – at incredibly cheap prices. Together with Calvin Klein Underwear, the famous fashion brand will continuously expand its offering in their new outlet store.

A strong brand with a strong style

Designer Calvin Klein founded his fashion empire in New York in 1968. In the beginning, it was mainly coats and chic dresses for urban women, being produced under the label. But quickly, the fashion range grew, now including several highly specialized design collections.

All lines, the Calvin Klein Collection, Calvin Klein White Label, CK Underwear and Calvin Klein Jeans, are characterized by the clear and simple lines typical for the style of Calvin Klein, giving the world-renowned fashion label its distinctive touch. Attention-grabbing campaigns with Kate Moss and Mark Wahlberg in the 90s lifted the label to absolute cult status.

The wide range of clothing for women, men and children today includes subtle and mostly plain fabrics with clean lines as well as fresh denim looks, casual leisure wear, business suits and diverse and a variety of high quality accessories.

Timeless classic luxury fashion at low prices

The luxury brand Calvin Klein, positioned in the upper price segment, offers a wide range of products from the renowned design label with an extreme price advantage in their newly opened outlet store in Wolfsburg.

Visit us in the Calvin Klein outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Calvin Klein Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 8905802

Calvin Klein Outlet Shop

Exklusive Underwear, Designer- und Jeansmode für Damen und Herren

T: 05361 8905802

Den schlichten und edlen Purismus der Calvin Klein Damen- und Herrenmode erleben Sie jetzt sagenhaft günstig in den designer outlets Wolfsburg. Das Sortiment von Calvin Klein Underwear mit den klassischen Boxershort und Trunks finden Sie nun ebenfalls im neuen, größeren Calvin Klein Outlet-Shop.

Starke Marke mit starkem Stil

Der Designer Calvin Klein gründete sein Modeimperium 1968 in New York. Zunächst wurden unter dem Label vor allem Herrenmäntel und schicke Kleider für urbane Damen produziert, schnell wuchs das Modespektrum jedoch an und umfasst heute mehrere hochspezialisierte Design-Kollektionen, unter anderem auch Unterwäsche.

In allen Linien, wie in der Calvin Klein Collection, Calvin Klein White Label, CK Underwear und Clavin Klein Jeans, findet sich der für Calvin Klein typische Stil klarer und schlichter Linien wieder, der dem weltbekannten Modelabel seinen unverwechselbaren Touch verleiht. Aufmerksamkeitsstarke Kampagnen mit Kate Moss und Mark Wahlberg hoben das Label auf absoluten Kult-Status.

Die breite Palette an Bekleidung für Frauen, Männer und Kinder umfasst heute neben klaren Linien in dezenten und meist einfarbigen Stoffen auch frische Denim-Looks, lässige Freizeitbekleidung, Businessanzüge und vielfältige und hochwertige Accessoires.

Zeitlos klassische Luxus-Mode günstig einkaufen

Die Nobelmarke Calvin Klein, die im gehobenen Preissegment anzusiedeln ist, bietet im neu eröffneten Outlet Shop in Wolfsburg ein breites Angebot aus dem renommierten Design-Haus mit einem extremen Preisvorteil.

Besuchen Sie uns im Calvin Klein Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Calvin Klein Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 8905802