CALIDA Outlet Shop

Swiss lingerie dreams for her and him

T: +49 (0) 5361 8610070

For over 70 years, the textile company based in the French-speaking part of Switzerland has been producing finest lingerie for men and women. Now you can get the top quality of CALIDA in our center at reduced outlet prices!

Crafted tradition for pleasant hours of life

CALIDA’s lingerie range is pure luxury on your skin: the highest quality materials with stunning wearing comfort are turned into exclusive collections of daywear, nightwear and noble lingerie – by hand and with lots of attention to detail. The natural fabrics like wool, silk and cotton, but also innovative functional underwear and swimwear captivate with their perfect fit for every type.

The high quality of CALIDA products available to you at low prices in our outlet center is in perfect harmony with the outstanding designs and balanced color palettes, inspiring both trendsetters and fans of classic cuts and shapes.

In addition to underwear for men and women and homewear, the product range also includes knitted goods, loungewear and shirts, elegant stockings and gaiters as well as many other favorite pieces for a comfortable feeling. This begins with fine thread and yarn, the careful selection of fabrics, elastics and sewing tools and goes down to the smallest detail of embroidery, appliqués and other decorative elements.

Lingerie for all-round-comfort

Under the motto CALIDA – NATURALLY ME, outstanding underwear brand CALIDA stands for meeting the highest demands throughout European markets. The fashion brand reaches its aim of always fulfilling the customers’ needs with its qualities like Swiss perfection, innovative ideas, attention to detail, skill and lots of technical know-how.

With the world’s major ecological standard Öko-Tex 100, CALIDA ensures that all products of the range can quite safely be worn on the skin, thus meeting the highest standards of comfort, quality and safety. Your skin will thank you!

Visit us in the CALIDA outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

CALIDA Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 8610070

Calida Outlet Shop

Schweizer Wäscheträume für Sie und Ihn. Tag,- Unter- und Nachtwäsche

T: 05361 8610070

Seit über 70 Jahren stellt das Textil-Unternehmen mit Sitz in der französischen Schweiz feinste Wäsche für Damen und Herren her. Nun bekommen Sie die Spitzenqualität von Calida zum reduzierten Outletpreis bei uns im Center!

Handwerkstradition für die gemütlichen Stunden des Lebens

Das Wäschesortiment von Calida ist purer Luxus auf der Haut: hochwertigste Materialien mit traumhaftem Tragekomfort werden in detailverliebter Handarbeit zu exklusiven Kollektionen an Tagwäsche, Nachtwäsche und edler Lingerie. Die natürlichen Stoffe aus Wolle, Seide und Baumwolle, aber auch innovative Funktionswäsche und Swimwear bestechen durch perfekte Passform für jeden Typ.

Die erstklassige Qualität der Calida-Produkte, die Sie in unserem Outlet zu attraktiven Preisen einkaufen können, harmoniert mit den herausragenden Designs und ausgewogenen Farbpaletten, die sowohl Trendsetter als auch die Liebhaber klassischer Schnitte und Formen begeistern.

Neben Unterwäsche für Herren und Damen und Homewear finden sich auch Strick-Waren, Loungewear und Shirts, edle Strümpfe und Stulpen sowie viele weitere Lieblingsstücke für ein bequemes Tragegefühl in der Produktpalette. Dies beginnt beim feinen Zwirn und Garn, der sorgfältigen Auswahl der Stoffe, Elastics und Nähwerkzeugen und geht bis ins kleinste Detail von Stickereien, Applikationen und Schmuckelementen.

Wäsche zum rundum Wohlfühlen

Unter dem Motto CALIDA – NATURALLY ME steht die am Markt herausragende Wäschemarke Calida in ganz Europa für die Erfüllung höchster Ansprüche. Das Ziel, jederzeit zufriedene Kundinnen und Kunden zu haben, erreicht die Modemarke durch Schweizer Perfektion, innovative Ideen, Liebe zum Detail, Geschick und viel fachliches Know-how.

Mit dem weltweit bedeutenden Öko-Tex Standard 100 stellt Calida sicher, dass alle Produkte aus dem Sortiment ganz bedenkenlos auf der Haut getragen werden können und somit höchsten Ansprüchen an Komfort, Qualität und Sicherheit entsprechen. Ihre Haut wird es Ihnen danken!

 

Besuchen Sie uns im Calida Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Calida Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 8610070