Marc O’Polo Outlet Shop

Casual wear and shoes for women and men

T: +49 (0) 5361 2759983

In 1967, the Swedes Rolf Lind, Gothenburg Huss and the American Jerry O’Sheets had a vision in Stockholm. They wanted to offer young people straightforward fashion suiting their lifestyle and emphasizing their personality. They created the fashion label Marc O’Polo. Their idea: “To use natural materials like cotton, wool, linen, silk. Because only natural materials can give our clothes the look we want them to have! We use synthetics Only When we have to.”

“Nature’s materials” was and is the heart and soul of Marc O’Polo, the core of its brand identity. Marc O’Polo became a fashion innovator and quickly developed into a pioneer of premium casual wear in Europe.

TIMELESS ELEGANCE

Marc O’Polo’s clothing is characterized by the unique casual style combining classic cuts with urban elements. Fashion lovers with a flair for trends will definitely find what they’re looking for in our Marc O’Polo outlet store. The extensive range includes elegant dresses as well as a selection of nifty accessories at top prices. Marc O’Polo fashion especially excels with its multitude of combination possibilities. The new blouse is not just suitable for the office, but also for the after-work stop at a bar – and the chic jacket can be taken from the family occasion right to the theater.

CAREFREE WEARING COMFORT

The designers have stayed true to use of natural materials until today. Instead of synthetic fibers, cashmere and virgin wool dominate with Marc O’Polo’s clothing, while pure leather is the main upper material in the brand’s shoe range – this way, the newly acquired boots can be worn whole-heartedly! Numerous accessories like stylish handbags have found their way into the Marc O’Polo range – comfort at the highest level is guaranteed.

Today, the brand is the epitome of casual and sporty fashion from mostly natural materials. It is and will remain a manifestation of its time giving the zeitgeist fashionable contours.

Visit us in the Marc O’Polo outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Marc O´Polo Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 2759983

Marc O’Polo Outlet Shop

Casualwear und Schuhe für Damen und Herren

T: 05361 2759983

1967 hatten die Schweden Rolf Lind, Göte Huss und der Amerikaner Jerry O’Sheets in Stockholm eine Vision. Sie wollten jungen Leuten eine unkomplizierte Mode bieten, die sich ihrem Lebensstil anpasst und ihre Persönlichkeit unterstreicht. So schufen Sie das Modelabel Marc O’Polo. Ihre Idee: “To use natural materials like cotton, wool, linen, silk. Because only natural materials can give our clothes the look we want them to have! We use synthetics only when we have to.” “Nature’s materials” war und blieb immer das Herz und die Seele von Marc O’Polo als Kern seiner Marken-Identität. Marc O’Polo wurde so zum Mode-Innovator und entwickelte sich schnell zum Vorreiter der Premium Casualwear in Europa.

Zeitlose Eleganz

Kleidung von Marc O’Polo zeichnet sich durch den einzigartig lässigen Stil aus, welcher klassische Schnitte mit urbanen Elementen vereint. Modeliebhaber mit Trendgespür werden in unserem Marc O’Polo Outlet Store unter Garantie fündig. Das umfangreiche Sortiment umfasst elegante Kleider ebenso wie eine Auswahl raffinierter Accessoires zu Spitzenpreisen. Hierbei punktet die Marc O’Polo Mode vor allem durch ihre vielfältigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Da eignet sich die neue Bluse nicht nur fürs Büro, sondern auch für den Barbesuch nach Feierabend – und das schicke Sakko wird von der Familienfeier sogleich ins Theater ausgeführt.

Unbeschwerter Tragekomfort

Der Verwendung natürlicher Materialien bleiben die Designer auch heute noch treu. Statt Kunstfasern dominieren bei der Marc O’Polo Kleidung Kaschmir und Schurwolle, während sich beim Schuhsortiment der Marke meist reines Leder als Obermaterial wiederfindet – auf diese Weise können die frisch erworbenen Stiefel ganz unbeschwert getragen werden! Auch zahlreiche Accessoires wie stylische Handtaschen haben Einzug ins Marc O’Polo Sortiment gehalten – Komfort auf höchstem Niveau garantiert. Die Marke ist heute der Inbegriff für leger-sportliche Mode aus überwiegend natürlichen Materialien. Sie ist und bleibt Ausdruck ihrer Zeit, indem sie dem Zeitgeist modische Konturen gibt.

Besuchen Sie uns im Marc O’Polo Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Marc O´Polo Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 2759983