FIVE GUYS Outlet Shop

Handmade burgers and fresh fries for individualists

T: 05361 7008220

In 1986, a couple in Arlington, Virginia, advised their five sons to either start a business or go to college. The brothers decided on the former and, from that point on, stirred up the gastronomy scene with Five Guys – soon worldwide. After just the first bite, it becomes clear that there is a dedicated crew with excellent taste behind these burgers and fries. The ingredients are fresh and of high quality. No microwaves or freezers are used, and you won’t find a tin opener in the kitchen. Talking of which, anyone can take a look in there at the Five Guys Restaurant at the Wolfsburg outlet store, because all orders are prepared in front of the guests.

A variety of tastes across the board

The menu includes burgers, fries, hot dogs, sandwiches and milkshakes. “Straightforward”, you might think. But the only thing that is straightforward are the prices, because your burger can be topped with numerous delicious toppings for free, depending on your taste. In purely mathematical terms, this results in more than 250,000 different possible combinations. And that doesn’t even include the customisation options for hot dogs, sandwiches and milkshakes. There is also a range of soft drinks on offer that includes over 100 flavour varieties, because there is a Coca-Cola freestyle vending machine in the restaurant. It’s a good thing that refills in the Five Guys outlet store in Wolfsburg are free of charge.

Burger’n’fries meets rock’n’roll

When it comes to the fries – you can choose either classic or spicy – the pre-selection has already been made: that is to say, the fries, freshly cut from whole potatoes, are fried exclusively in peanut oil. And because you eat with your eyes first, not only are the portions appetisingly arranged, but the ambience is also very tasteful. You eat in front of a backdrop of red and white tiles and, on top of sight, smell and taste, another sense is also addressed – that of hearing. Because, in a Five Guys restaurant, rock music forms the soundtrack to the taste experience.

Visit us in the FIVE GUYS outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Five Guys
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 7008220

FIVE GUYS Outlet Shop

Handgemachte Burger und frische Fries für Individualisten

T: 05361 7008220

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. bis So. von 11 bis 20 Uhr

Click & Collect

Im Jahr 1986 gab ein Elternpaar in Arlington, Virginia seinen fünf Söhnen den Rat, entweder ein Geschäft zu eröffnen oder zu studieren. Die Brüder entschieden sich für ersteres und mischten fortan mit Five Guys die Gastronomieszene auf – bald schon weltweit. Dass hinter den Burgern und Fries eine engagierte Crew mit einem ausgezeichneten Geschmack steckt, wird nach den ersten Bissen klar. Die Zutaten sind frisch und von hoher Qualität. Es gibt weder Mikrowellen noch Tiefkühlgeräte. Dosenöffner sucht man in der Küche vergeblich. In die kann im Five Guys Restaurant in den Designer Outlets Wolfsburg übrigens jeder einen Blick werfen, denn alle Bestellungen werden vor den Augen der Gäste zubereitet.

Geschmackliche Vielfalt auf ganzer Linie

Auf der Speisekarte stehen Burger, Fries, Hot-Dogs, Sandwiches und Milkshakes. „Überschaubar“ mag der ein oder andere denken. Doch das einzige, was überschaubar ist, sind die Preise, denn der Burger kann je nach Gusto kostenlos mit vielen leckeren Toppings belegt werden. Daraus ergeben sich rein rechnerisch mehr als 250.000 verschiedene Kombis. Und darin sind die Möglichkeiten der Individualisierung für die Hot-Dogs, Sandwiches und Milkshakes noch nicht mit eingerechnet. Auf über 100 Geschmacksvariationen kommt zudem das Angebot an Erfrischungsgetränken, denn im Restaurant steht ein Coca-Cola Freestyle-Automat. Gut, dass der „Refill“ im Five Guys Outlet Store Wolfsburg kostenfrei ist.

Fries’n’Burger trifft auf Rock’n’Roll

Bei den Pommes – wahlweise klassisch oder würzig – steht die Vorauswahl schon fest: Frittiert werden die frisch aus ganzen Kartoffeln geschnittenen Fries nämlich ausschließlich in Erdnussöl. Und weil das Auge mitisst, sind nicht nur die Portionen appetitlich angerichtet, sondern auch das Ambiente zeigt sich sehr geschmackvoll. Gegessen wird vor einer Kulisse aus rot-weißen Kacheln und neben Sehen, Riechen und Schmecken wird noch ein weiterer Sinn angesprochen – der Hörsinn. Denn in einem Five Guys Restaurant bildet Rockmusik den Soundtrack zum Geschmackserlebnis.

Besuchen Sie uns im FIVE GUYS Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Five Guys
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 7008220