SCOTCH & SODA Outlet Shop

Unique fashion from the Netherlands

T: +49 (0) 5361 654 29 05

“Inspired by the world, designed in Amsterdam” – that is the philosophy of the fashion label SCOTCH&SODA, founded in Amsterdam in 1985. The creative minds of SCOTCH&SODA take this slogan extremely serious: they travel through continents and return to Amsterdam – always inspired and full of desire for something new. In an old church in the heart of the city, these ideas are translated into the next unmistakable and unique SCOTCH&SODA collection.

Anything but standard

The cultures of our world are infinitely diverse – and so is fashion. So why not connect one with the other? This is how the creative minds of SCOTCH&SODA think and design the distinctive style of SCOTCH&SODA with dedication and much love for detail. Whether folklore, classical, retro or vintage. Whether playful, unusual or simple and elegant – the collections combine inspiration gathered all over the world in the form of fabrics, patterns and cuts: casual clothing made of knitwear, a jacket with an unusual pattern – simply anything but standard.

International Design in Wolfsburg

Discover the fragrance of international designs in the SCOTCH&SODA Outlet Store Wolfsburg and discover the unique collections for men and women: warm jackets and stylish blazers. Tees, sweatshirts and shirts with a modern cut. Indestructible jeans and timeless parkas.

By the way: You can also follow your nose and catch a whiff of some fantastic perfumes! Be inspired. At the SCOTCH&SODA outlet store in Wolfsburg.

Visit us in the SCOTCH & SODA outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Starbucks
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 654 29 05

Scotch & Soda Outlet Shop

Einzigartige Mode aus den Niederlanden

T: 05361 89350-0

„Von der Welt inspiriert, in Amsterdam designt“ – das ist die Philosophie des 1985 in Amsterdam gegründeten Modelabels SCOTCH&SODA. Und dieses Motto nehmen die kreativen Köpfe von SCOTCH&SODA äußerst ernst: Sie bereisen die Kontinente und kehren – inspiriert und voller Lust auf Neues – zurück nach Amsterdam. In einer alten Kirche im Herzen der Stadt werden diese Ideen umgesetzt: in die nächste unverwechselbare und einzigartige SCOTCH&SODA-Kollektion.

Alles, nur nicht Standard

Die Kulturen unserer Welt sind unendlich vielfältig – und so auch die Mode. Warum also das eine nicht mit dem anderen verbinden? So denken die kreativen Köpfe von SCOTCH&SODA und designen mit Hingabe und viel Liebe fürs Detail den unverwechselbaren Stil von SCOTCH&SODA. Ob Folklore, Klassik, Retro oder Vintage. Ob verspielt, ausgefallen oder schlicht und elegant – in den Kollektionen werden die weltweit gesammelten Inspirationen in Form von Stoffen, Mustern und Schnitten miteinander vereint: Freizeitkleidung aus Strick, ein Jackett mit ungewöhnlichem Muster – eben alles, nur nicht Standard.

Internationales Design in Wolfsburg

Schnuppern Sie den Duft internationaler Designs im SCOTCH&SODA Outlet Store Wolfsburg und entdecken Sie die einzigartigen Damen- und Herrenkollektionen: warme Jacken und stylishe Blazer. Shirts, Sweatshirts und modern geschnittene Hemden. Unverwüstliche Jeans und zeitlose Parkas.

Übrigens: Sie können auch mit Ihrer Nase auf Reisen gehen und an fantastischen Parfüms schnuppern! Lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Im SCOTCH&SODA Outlet Store Wolfsburg.

Besuchen Sie uns im Scotch & Soda Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Scotch & Soda
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 89350-0