Superdry Outlet Shop

Luxurious lifestyle brand for ladies and gentleman

T: +49 (0) 5361 8610456

The English fashion brand Superdry stands for unique, casual clothes and combines classic, sporty designs with urban style to current, trendy and high-quality outfits. Now the streetwear brand comes to the designer outlets Wolfsburg with their own store.

Exclusivity and popularity with high recognition value

Ever since the mid-80s, the cult clothing by Superdry is on the rise – worldwide. The fashion company from England represents a unique combination of a vintage American look of the 60s and 70s, inspired and enriched with graphical elements from Japan and typography and sophisticated British craftsmanship.

Distinctive logo applications with great attention to detail on T-shirts, hoodies, polo shirts, leather jackets, windbreakers, duffle jackets and many other classics are the basis of the trendy and popular iconic looks by Superdry.

Highest quality materials, always new and current colors, super soft leather goods, fine knitwear and outstanding workmanship are always part of the street style label’s products. In addition to the women’s and men’s collections, the range also includes footwear – from playful sandals, flip-flops and woman bootees to boots and sneakers for cool guys.

The noble leisure look of the stars – the classics of tomorrow

The range at the Superdry outlet store offers iconic lifestyle articles from chino pants and hoodies to belts with graphical elements, from maxi shirt dresses to tracksuit pants and swimwear. In addition to jeans, cotton basics and knitwear, those unique fashion items you absolutely need for the hot looks of the season can also be found at the Superdry store in Wolfsburg.

Superdry is one of the favorite brands of many international celebrities such as Helena Christensen, David Beckham and Zac Efron. Find out why this brand exerts such fascination and enjoys ever-growing popularity – in our outlet store!

Visit us in the Superdry outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Superdry Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 8610456

Superdry Outlet Shop

Luxuriöse Lifestylemarke für Damen und Herren

T: 05361 8610456

Die englische Trendmarke Superdry steht für einzigartige, legere Kleidung und kombiniert klassisch sportliche Designs mit urbanem Stil zu aktuellen, trendigen und hochwertigen Outfits. Jetzt kommt die Streetwear-Marke mit einem eigenen Shop in die designer outlets Wolfsburg.

Exklusivität und Beliebtheit mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert

Seit Mitte der 80er Jahre ist die Kult-Kleidung von Superdry weltweit auf dem Vormarsch. Das Modeunternehmen aus England steht für eine einzigartige Kombination aus dem amerikanischen Vintage-Look der 60er und 70er, inspiriert und angereichert mit japanischen Grafikelementen und Schriftzeichen und der Einhaltung anspruchsvoller britischer Handwerkskunst.

Die unverwechselbaren Logo-Applikationen mit viel Liebe zum Detail auf T-Shirts, Hoodies, Polohemden, Lederjacken, Windbreakern, Duffle-Westen und vielen weiteren Klassikern der Marke sind die Basis des angesagten und gefragten Iconic-Looks von Superdry.

Hochwertigste Stoffe, immer neue und aktuelle Farben, superweiche Lederwaren, feiner Strick und herausragende Verarbeitung gehören bei den Produkten des Streetstyle-Labels immer dazu. Zum Sortiment gehören neben Damen-Kollektion und Herren-Kollektion auch Schuhe von verspielten Sandalen, Flip-Flops und Frauenstiefeln bis zu Boots für coole Jungs, Turnschuhe und Sneaker.

Der edle Freizeitlook der Stars – Die Klassiker von morgen

Das Sortiment im Superdry Outlet-Shop bietet kultige Lifestyle-Artikel von Chino-Hose und Hoodie bis zum Gürtel mit grafischen Elementen, vom Maxi-Shirt-Kleid bis zu Jogginghosen und Badebekleidung. Neben Jeans, Basics aus Baumwolle und Strickmode.

Besuchen Sie uns im Superdry Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Superdry Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 8610456