SAMSONITE Outlet Shop

Fine Luggage and Bags from a Cult Brand

T: +49 (0) 5361 6009490

Discover Samsonite at unique low outlet prices at the Samsonite Outlet Shop of designer outlets Wolfsburg. Also you can find the international brands American Tourister und High Sierra.

Iconic suitcases for any kind of travelling

For almost 100 years, Samsonite produces its famous luggage pieces. What started as a traditional family enterprise founded by Jesse Shwayder is today known as on of the world leaders in manufacturing and retailer of suitcases and travel bags. Back then the company produced wooden travel chests – today they offer the most modern travel accessories and pouches for all purposes.

From individual trolleys in harmonized colours to the famous silver hard-top case of the cult-line Samsonite Black Label – the passion for details and highest demands on processing and the outstanding quality of the products are in the spot.

Durable, useful, functional and in perfect form and design, that’s how the goods of Samsonite products stands out in the Outlet assortment. Combined with highest security standards for your belongings with the certified security Samsonite TSA-Lock and other innovative product designs like the four-wheel spinner system for small and big suitcases and cabin luggage, Samsonite products will easily and safely carry your chattels to your destination.

More than Luggage: Cases for Business and Leisure

Samsonite’s product range, above the broad variety of suitcases in all sizes, designs and colours, features tote bags, travel bags, laptop-cases, as well as other accessories such as wallets, weekenders, high-class toilet bags and beauty cases. Additionally, the shop offers special collections as the Disney signature bags and backpacks for children, the Lite-Cube Spinner collection and bestsellers like Pro-DLX and items from the famous X’Blade product line.

Explore the Samsonite outletshop and profit from attractive discounts and special offers, perfectly reduced all-season!

Visit us in the SAMSONITE outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Samsonite Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 6009490

Samsonite Outlet Shop

Reisegepäck und Taschen vom Traditionshersteller

T: 05361 6009490

Erleben Sie Reisegepäck, Taschen, Ranzen und mehr der weltbekannten Marke Samsonite im Outlet Shop in den designer outlets Wolfsburg.

Kult-Koffer für alle Ihre Reisen

Seit fast 100 Jahren stellt Samsonite seine berühmten Gepäckstücke her. Aus dem Familienunternehmen von Jesse Shwayder hervorgegangen gehört die Marke heute zu den Weltmarktführern in der Herstellung und im Vertrieb von Koffern. Wo ehemals legendäre Hochseekisten für die reiche Gesellschaft hergestellt wurden, produziert die Marke heute modernste Reiseaccessoires und Taschen für alle Zwecke.

Sei es der individuelle Trolley in fein abgestimmten Farbwelten oder der berühmte silberne Hartschalen-Rollkoffer aus der Kult-Linie Samsonite Black Label – immer steht die Liebe zum Detail und höchster Anspruch an Verarbeitung und die außerordentliche Qualität der Produkte im Vordergrund.

Langlebig, praktisch, funktional und in formvollendetem Design, so präsentiert sich das Sortiment der Marke Samsonite im Outlet Shop. Gepaart mit höchster Sicherheit Ihrer Habseligkeiten durch das zertifizierte Sicherheitssystem Samsonite TSA-Schloss und weiteren innovativen Produktentwicklungen wie dem Vier-Rollen-System für große und kleine Koffer und Handgepäckstücke transportieren Sie Ihr Gepäck jederzeit leicht und sicher ans Ziel.

Mehr als nur Gepäck: Taschen für Business und Freizeit

Das Angebot der Marke Samsonite umfasst neben Koffern in allen Größen, Formen und Farben auch Umhängetaschen, Reisetaschen, Laptop-Taschen und weitere Accessoires wie Geldbörsen, Schreibmappen, Kultur-Beutel und Beauty Cases. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen auch besondere Kollektionen wie die Disney-Kollektion mit Kinder-Rucksäcken, die Lite-Cube Spinner Kollektion oder Bestseller wie die Pro-DLX-Kollektion und Produkte aus der X’Blade Linie.

Entdecken Sie den Samsonite Outletshop und genießen Sie einzigartige Rabatte und Sonderangebote, ganzjährig reduziert!

Besuchen Sie uns im Samsonite Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Samsonite Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 6009490