POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Shop

A celebration of American style viewed under a modern lens

T: +49 (0) 5361 6542999

A soft hued transition into fall heritage wear. Countryside casual mixes with a light tough of tailoring, in a dusty palette and a melange of leather, tweed, chino, and textured wools. Inspired by the estate images of ‘80s Polo, blended with modern heritage expressions.

A true Iconic fall collection with collegiate undertones. All of Ralph Lauren’s collegiate core styles chinos, Oxfords, rugby shirts and more. Inspired by prep school culture, transitioning to rich colours for the Back To School season & featuring rep tie stripes, heritage tartans, faire isle sweaters, and playful rugbies.

Discover the latest Fall collection for kids in store!

 

„Bild"

About Polo Ralph Lauren 


Polo Ralph Lauren Men

Inspired by the refined charm and idyllic sensibility of the Southern countryside, Polo Men reimagines rugby’s, fleeces & chinos in a softer colour palette, taking an eclectic approach to vintage staples. Traditional classics feel new again. Modern tones and striking detailing present a collection both elevated and effortless for all generations of men.

Polo Ralph Lauren Women

Featuring sun-washed hues emblematic of Polo Ralph Lauren style, this collection exudes charm and sophistication. Transitional silhouettes are balanced with new feminine shapes and details. Elevate wear to work with heritage dressing or style your sunny afternoons with ease.

Polo Ralph Lauren Children

To capture the joy of the season, essential silhouettes are brought to life with vibrant colourways and patterns. Playful and preppy, Polo Childrenswear inspires self-expression whilst retaining comfort and ease.

Visit us in the POLO RALPH LAUREN outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 6542999

POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Shop

Amerikanischer Stil mit modernem Look

T: 05361 6542999

FAMILIE
Mit neu interpretierten Klassikern für die ganze Familie bietet die neue Frühjahrskollektion eine erfrischend neue Auswahl, die ideal für die wärmere Jahreszeit ist. Polo Ralph Lauren kombiniert zeitlose Schnitte mit maßgeschneiderten Elementen – dies ist nicht nur eine Hommage an die raffinierte Handwerkskunst, sondern unterstreicht auch das amerikanische Flair der Marke.

HERREN
Inspiriert vom lässigen Charme und der idyllischen Sensibilität des Südens interpretiert Polo Men Rugby-Shirts und Fleece-Chinos ganz neu. Die sanfte Farbpalette verleiht den Vintage-Klassikern ein eklektisches Flair. Traditionelle Klassiker werden neu interpretiert. Moderne Farbtöne und auffällige Details machen die Kollektion auf unaufdringliche Weise zu einem unverzichtbaren Muss für Männer aller Generationen.

DAMEN
Die von der Sonne geküssten, ausgewaschenen Farbtöne, die typisch für Polo Ralph Lauren sind, stehen bei dieser Kollektion im Mittelpunkt und versprühen Charme und Stil. Traditionelle Schnitte treffen auf neue, feminine Formen und Details. Seien Sie mit klassischen Designs auch für die Arbeit toll angezogen und genießen Sie sonnige Nachmittage mit Stil.

KINDER
Frühling liegt in der Luft – schlichte Schnitte werden mit kräftigen Farben und Mustern zum echten Hingucker. Mit der fröhlich-verspielten Kinderkollektion von Polo können sich schon die Kleinsten selbst ausdrücken und sind dabei bequem angezogen.

Besuchen Sie uns im POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 6542999