POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Shop

Autumn chic from the east coast

T: +49 (0) 5361 893560

Autumn is a time of change – including for the Polo Ralph Lauren autumn collection! For this season, sporty classics and the casual-elegant preppy style of Polo are being reinterpreted. What remains is the quality and unmistakable style that make Polo Ralph Lauren the epitome of American lifestyles. Discover the new autumn collection for men and women in your Polo Ralph Lauren outlet store in Wolfsburg.

Women’s Polo – warm colours for the cool season

Who hasn’t heard of stylish East Coast chic from Polo Ralph Lauren for ladies? In this year’s autumn collection, you can look forward to classics with a royal flavour that can still be worn every day. Whether late summer warm or autumn cool – the dresses, shirts and blazers in this autumn collection can be worn throughout the colourful season. Combine playful georgette dresses with floral vintage-style patterns with fine cardigans or sophisticated blazers made from rustic tweed. Bright white polo shirts are reminiscent of hot summer days, while the denim line with dark indigo tones signify the time of year when nights get longer. Soft suede dresses and blouses in warm honeys as well as jewellery, shoes and leather products complete a collection so beautiful that you won’t mind summer is ending!

Men’s Polo – tradition and sport

Autumn is varied for men – and colourful! Wide block stripes and college emblems in a vintage style adorn the T-shirts, polo shirts, sweaters and cardigans, the autumn foliage making them shine. Down vests and lightweight zipper jackets with eye-catching prints underline the casual preppy style and are also ideal companions for the transition from the warm to the cold season. The autumn denim line is rebellious and unadjusted – torn and patched up, jeans and denim jackets offer a sporty contrast to elegant oxford shirts, tank tops and knitted blazers. Chic and comfortable, that’s what Polo Ralph Lauren stands for – come and see for yourself in the Polo Ralph Lauren outlet store in Wolfsburg!

And because even the youngest shoppers have a well-developed awareness of fashion nowadays, the RALPH LAUREN Outlet Store Wolfsburg also carries the latest children’s collections from POLO RALPH LAUREN Children (more): from indispensable looks for school to outfits for your next children’s party. And, of course, the store also has the matching accessories at the ready! For fashionable and active children.

Visit us in the POLO RALPH LAUREN outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 893560

POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Shop

Ein Name – ein Stil

T: 05361 893 560

Seit fünf Jahrzehnten verkörpert Polo Ralph Lauren unverwechselbare amerikanische Lässigkeit in erstklassiger Qualität. Internationale Bekanntheit erlangte die Marke mit dem berühmten Poloshirt im Preppy-Style der Universitäten der Ostküste und steht heute wie keine andere für gehobene Sportswear und Accessoires.

Mühelose Eleganz – von der Straße zum Strand

Freuen Sie sich auf die neuste Kollektion von Polo by Ralph Lauren, denn sie ist für den Sommer gemacht! Egal wie hoch die Temperaturen steigen – Hemden, Jacken und Kleider aus leichten Stoffen und hellen Farben begleiten Sie stilvoll und lässig durch die heiße Jahreszeit. Mühelose Eleganz, so lautet das Motto der unkomplizierten Kollektion, deren Designer für diesen Sommer etwas ganz Besonderes kreiert haben: die Wiederentdeckung der ikonischen Designs des America’s Cup aus den frühen Neunzigerjahren in den umfangreichen Archiven der Marke und deren moderne Interpretation. Das Ergebnis sind stylishe Streetwear-Produkte wie Hoodies, Sweatjacken, Pullover und T-Shirts aus modernen Stoffen und mit sommerfrischen Prints – Ausdruck des entspannten Strandlebens von der Ostsee bis zum Mittelmeer. Mit Grafiken, die inspiriert sind von alten Magazingrafiken, die auf den Vintage-Polodesigns der frühen Neunziger zu sehen waren. Eine Kollektion, die den Geist dieser Zeit in seiner ganzen unbeschwerten Coolness wieder lebendig werden lässt!

Der Sommer kann kommen
– im Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Store Wolfsburg

Im Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Store gibt es den unverwechselbaren amerikanischen Stil von Polo Ralph Lauren in sommerlicher Frische für sie und ihn: Die Damen-Polo-Kollektion strahlt in einer kräftigen Palette aus Rot, Blau und Weiß und – neben dem Polo Logo – mit dem kultigen Polo Bären. Die Kollektion für Herren lässt mit sonnengebleichten Farben, Streifen und auffälligen Prints echtes Sommerfeeling aufkommen. Und auch die Kleinsten können sich pünktlich zu Beginn der Sommerferien knallbunt für den Sommer rüsten. Natürlich finden Sie auch zur Kollektion passende Schuhe und Lederwaren, Uhren und Schmuck sowie Sportartikel. Für unbeschwerte Sommertage – exklusiv für Sie im Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Store Wolfsburg.

Und weil heute schon die Kleinsten ein ausgeprägtes Modebewusstsein haben, finden Sie im RALPH LAUREN Outlet Store Wolfsburg auch die neuesten Kinderkollektionen von POLO RALPH LAUREN Children (mehr): von unverzichtbaren Looks für die Schule bis hin zu Outfits für die nächste Kinderparty. Und natürlich hält der Store auch die passenden Accessoires bereit! Für modische und aktive Kinder.

Besuchen Sie uns im POLO RALPH LAUREN Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 893 560