MELVIN & HAMILTON Outlet Shop

Real leather in its most beautiful shape

T: +49 (0) 5361 4374707

Highest quality, great colors and much attention to detail – that’s what the MELVIN & HAMILTON shoe collections for women and men stand for. You can now purchase them at the designer outlets Wolfsburg at a fabulous price.

Inspiration, passion and style

The family business was founded in 1988, and is now run by the sons of founder Rajab Choukair, Karim and Olivier. They grew up in the world of shoes, with a passion for leather, and manage their father’s brand with their own creations as a modern label with traditional standards of quality, quality workmanship and innovative design.

The company originates in Heidelberg, while the inspiration for the young designs of Derby shoes, sandals and ballerinas, but also for the classical forms like Oxford shoes, Chelsea boots, riding boots and comfortable loafers come from major European fashion capitals of Paris, London, Berlin and Rome.

From casual, trendy and colorful to festive, elegant and unique – the shoe collections reflect a clear philosophy: MELVIN & HAMILTON design women’s and men’s shoes with great attention to detail. It is always about choosing the right leather, the creation of unique and special colors and details, and about the handmade cuts and highest care and expertise regarding production.

Shoe collections for business and leisure

The fine footwear and accessories by MELVIN & HAMILTON with their high-quality workmanship provide maximum comfort and a good feeling in any situation. MELVIN & HAMILTON deliberately avoid high heels, and instead offer flat but highly elegant designs for confident business women.

The trendy looks of the internationally accomplished brand fascinate with in-house colors, specifically developed waxes and special finishing. Find the newest models with these quality standards at extremely reduced prices now – at the MELVIN & HAMILTON outlet store at the designer outlets in Wolfsburg.

Visit us in the MELVIN & HAMILTON outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

MELVIN & HAMILTON Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 4374707

Melvin & Hamilton Outlet Shop

Damen- und Herrenschuhe, Taschen und Accessoires

T: 05361 4374707

Höchste Qualität, tolle Farben und viel Liebe zum Detail – dafür stehen die Schuh-Kollektionen für Damen und Herren der Marke Melvin & Hamilton, die Sie nun auch in den designer outlets Wolfsburg erhalten.

Inspiration, Leidenschaft und Stilsicherheit

Das 1988 gegründete Familienunternehmen wird heute von den Söhnen des Gründers Rajab Choukair, Karim und Olivier geleitet. Sie wuchsen auf in der Welt von Schuhen und der Leidenschaft für Leder und führen die Marke des Vaters mit eigenen Kreationen als modernes Label mit traditionellem Anspruch an Qualität, hochwertigste Verarbeitung und innovatives Design.

Der Ursprung des Unternehmens liegt in Heidelberg, die Inspirationen für die jungen Designs der Derby Schuhe, Sandalen und Ballerinas, aber auch für die klassischen Formen wie Oxford Schuhe, Chelsea Boots, Reitstiefel und bequeme Loafer kommen dabei aus den großen europäischen Modemetropolen Paris, London, Berlin und Rom.

Von casual, trendy und farbenfroh bis festlich, elegant und einzigartig – die Schuh-Kollektionen spiegeln eine klare Philosophie wieder: Melvin & Hamilton erschaffen Damenschuhe und Herrenschuhe mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Immer geht es um die Wahl des richtigen Leders, die Entwicklung einzigartiger und besonderer Farben und detailreicher Akzente, die handgefertigten Schnitte und höchste Sorgfalt und Know-How in der fachmännischen Produktion.

Schuh-Kollektionen für Business und Freizeit

Die besonderen Schuhe und Accessoires von Melvin & Hamilton mit ihrer hochwertigen Verarbeitung schaffen höchsten Komfort und ein gutes Gefühl in jeder Situation und bietet souverän flache und gleichzeitig hochelegante Entwürfe für selbstbewusste Geschäftsfrauen.

Die Trendlooks der international erfolgreichen Marke, die durch hauseigene Farben, besonders entwickelte Wachse und dem speziellen Finishing als Qualitätsmerkmal der neuesten Modelle bestechen, finden Sie nun zu extrem reduzierten Preisen im Melvin & Hamilton Outlet Shop in den designer outlets Wolfsburg.

Besuchen Sie uns im Melvin & Hamilton Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Melvin & Hamilton Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 4374707