LAURÈL Outlet Shop

Design fashion, shoes and accessories for women

T: +49 (0) 5361 8434172

As an international premium brand, Laurèl appeals to the sophisticated, active and self-confident woman. Laurèl’s collections reflect the lifestyle of the target group: they are feminine, modern and play with colors, prints and details. Quality and fit matter more than short-lived fashion trends.

UNCOMPROMISING DESIGN WITH A GLAMOUR FACTOR

See – feel – love Laurèl: this slogan of the international premium brand puts the designers’ vision in a nutshell. The wearers should “see” Laurèl’s fashion, “feel” the delicate materials on their skin and fall in “love” with the creations. The primary aim of the label is conveying the feeling of “Luxury Ease”, a new form of nonchalance. The clever combination of a relaxed, casual look and luxurious elements fits perfectly into the picture of the modern, independent woman, and thus captures the spirit of the time.

FANCY FASHION WITH A WELLNESS FACTOR

Our outlet store provides a wide range of popular Laurèl collections at attractive prices. Trendy jackets as well as playful skirts and dresses radiate pure femininity. But the perfect Laurèl outfit is completed only by the right accessories – extravagant bags in bright colors, and shoes made of high-quality leather make for a certain something.

The articles offered here are a year old, or more.

In exceptional cases, factory seconds are sold in this outlet. You can find the current collections Laurèl shops. We are looking forward to your visit.

Visit us in the LAURÈL outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Laurèl Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 8434172

Laurèl Outlet Shop

Designermode, Schuhe und Accessoires für Damen

T: 05361 8434172

Als internationale Premiummarke spricht Laurèl die anspruchsvolle, aktive und selbstbewusste Frau an. Die Kollektionen von Laurèl entsprechen dem Lebensgefühl der Zielgruppe: Sie sind feminin, zeitgemäß und spielen mit Farben, Drucken und Details. Qualität und Passform haben Vorrang vor kurzlebigen Modetrends.

Kompromissloses Design mit Glamourfaktor

See – Feel – Love Laurel: Dieser Slogan der internationalen Premiummarke trifft die Vision der Designer auf den Punkt. Die Trägerinnen sollen die Laurel Mode „sehen“, die zarten Materialien auf ihrer Haut „spüren“ und sich in die Kreationen „verlieben“. Oberstes Ziel des Labels ist dabei stets, das Gefühl von “Luxury Ease” zu vermitteln, einer neuen Form der Lässigkeit. Die raffinierte Kombination aus entspanntem Casual Look und luxuriösen Elementen fügt sich perfekt in das Bild der modernen, unabhängigen Frau ein und trifft damit den Nerv der Zeit.

Extravagante Mode mit Wohlfühlfaktor

Unser Outlet Store bietet ein umfangreiches Sortiment der beliebten Laurel Kollektionen zu attraktiven Preisen. Trendige Jacken strahlen ebenso wie verspielte Röcke und Kleider pure Feminität aus. Vervollständigt wird das perfekte Laurel Outfit aber erst durch die richtigen Accessoires – auffallende Taschen in leuchtenden Farbnuancen und Schuhe aus hochwertigem Leder sorgen für das gewisse Etwas.

Bei den hier angebotenen Artikeln handelt es sich um Ware, welche ein Jahr oder älter ist.

In Ausnahmefällen können auch B-Waren in diesem Outlet verkauft werden. Die aktuellen Kollektionen finden Sie in den Laurèl Shops. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Besuchen Sie uns im Laurèl Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Laurèl Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 8434172