HOME & COOK Outlet Shop

High Quality for modern Housekeeping

T: +49 (0) 5361 4374704

At Home & Cook, you find the brands Moulinex, Tefal, Rowenta, Krups und Lagostina

Home & Cook is not merely a brand but one of the leading selling groups for household appliances and electric devices for kitchen and domestic home. In our Home & Cook Outlet Shop, we offer high quality household aids, kitchen machines original accessories of established and strong brands such as Krups, Tefal, Rowenta, Lagostina and Moulinex.

Our manufacturers and top brands all are part of SEB-Group – and said this, at designer outlet Wolfsburg, we singly offer outstanding quality products at unique outlet pricing. High level machining, elegant designs, technical innovations and greatly reduced prices mark our universal durable goods.

Everything you need for your kitchen and domestic home

The broad variety of brands facilitates the broad assortment of innovative helpers for kitchen and hosekeeping at attractive low prices. Cook like Jamie Oliver with stainless steel frying pans from Tefal by Jamie Oliver. Whip up simple and quick dishes in a pressure cooker from Lagostina, create healthy smoothies with blenders or explore boundless opportunities with your Masterchef Gourmet made by Moulinex. Fight cumbersome dirt with high performance vacuum cleaners and the crinkles in your designer shirt with modern ironing-systems from Rowenta – and treat yourself afterwards with a freshly brewed coffee from a Krups fully automatic espresso-machine.

Accessories for cooking, stirring, shredding, blending, mixing: from automated cooker to coffee-maker, from steamer to cleaning aids, the array of products is quite specific to actual demands of the sophisticated housewife and the modern house husband.

Our Home & Cook Outletshop is the new highlight at designer outlets Wolfsburg for those who attach importance to innovations and brand quality at fair pricing.

Alterations of assortments are possible anytime.

Visit us in the HOME & COOK outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Home & Cook Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 4374704

Home & Cook Outlet Shop

Hochwertiges für den Modernen Haushalt

T: 05361 4374704

Im Home & Cook Outlet Shop erhalten Sie die Marken Moulinex, Tefal, Rowenta, Krups und Lagostina

Home & Cook ist nicht einfach nur eine Marke, sondern eine der stärksten Vertriebsgruppe für Haushaltsgeräte und Elektrowaren für Küche und Haushalt. In unserem Home&Cook Outlet-Shop bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige Haushaltswaren, Küchenmaschinen und Originalzubehör traditionsreicher und starker Marken wie Krups, Tefal, Rowenta, Lagostina, Moulinex und Emsa.

Unsere Hersteller und Topmarken sind Teil der SEB-Gruppe – im designer outlet Wolfsburg bieten wir Ihnen also nur herausragende Qualitätsprodukte zu einmaligen Outletpreisen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung, elegante Designs, technische Innovationen und extreme Reduzierungen bei allen Haushaltsgeräten zeichnen unsere universalen und langlebigen Produkte aus.

Alles für Küche und Haushalt

Diese große Markenvielfalt ermöglicht es, ein breites Sortiment innovativer Helfer für Küche und Haushalt zu attraktiven Niedrigpreisen anzubieten. Kochen Sie wie Jamie Oliver mit den Edelstahl-Brat-Pfannen von Tefal by Jamie Oliver. Zaubern Sie einfach und schnell leckere Gerichte in einem Schnellkochtopf von Lagostina, kreieren Sie gesunde Smoothies mit Standmixern oder entdecken Sie die unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten mit Ihrem Masterchef Gourmet aus dem Hause Moulinex. Bekämpfen Sie lästigen Schmutz mit leistungsstarken Marken-Staubsaugern und die Falten in Ihrem Designerhemd mit modernsten Bügelsystemen von Rowenta – und gönnen Sie sich anschließend einen frisch gebrühten Kaffee vom Espresso-Vollautomaten von Krups.

Zubehör zum Garen, zum Rühren, Zerkleinern, Mixen: Vom Koch-Automaten bis zur Kaffeemaschine, vom Dampfgarer bis zum Putzhelfer, die Produktpalette ist genau zugeschnitten auf die aktuellen Bedürfnisse der anspruchsvollen Hausfrau und des modernen Hausmanns.

Unser Home & Cook Outletshop ist das neue Highlight in den designer outlets Wolfsburg für alle, die bei der Hausarbeit auf Innovation und Marken-Qualität zu fairen Preisen setzen.

Änderungen des Sortiments sind möglich.

Besuchen Sie uns im Home & Cook Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Home & Cook Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 4374704