ESPRIT Outlet Shop

Californian cool all over the world

T: 05361 89350-0

Founded in 1968, Esprit is an international fashion brand that pays homage to its roots and expresses a relaxed, sunny Californian attitude towards life. Esprit creates inspiring collections for women, men and kids made from high-quality materials paying great attention to detail. All of Esprit’s products demonstrate the Group’s commitment to make consumers “feel good to look good”. The company’s “esprit de corps” reflects a positive and caring attitude towards life that embraces community, family and friends – in that casual, laid-back California style. The Esprit style.

Esprit has a presence in over 40 countries with around 580 directly managed retail stores and over 5,400 wholesale points of sale including franchise stores and sales spaces in department stores. The Group markets its products under two brands, namely the Esprit brand and the edc brand. Listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange since 1993, Esprit has headquarters in Germany and Hong Kong.

Feeling good at the Esprit Outlet Store Wolfsburg

Are you looking for authentic, qualitative fashion which makes you feel good? Then visit the Esprit Outlet Store Wolfsburg. Here you will find women’s and men’s clothing in casual, comfortable cuts; playful dresses, sporty sweaters and on-trend trousers. Fashionable shoes and high-quality leather goods, but also watches and jewellery, complete the range. Wonderful collections, Esprit reduced – for self-confident, strong people who know their own minds.

Visit us in the ESPRIT outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Esprit Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 89350-0

ESPRIT Outlet Shop

Kalifornische Lässigkeit all over the world

T: 05361 386 50 20

Geprägt vom Zeitgeist des Gründungsjahres 1968 steht die internationale Modemarke Esprit für den entspannten, sonnigen Lebensstil ihrer Heimat Kalifornien. Esprit entwirft inspirierende Kollektionen für Damen, Herren und Kinder aus hochwertigen Materialien und mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Alle Esprit Produkte unterstreichen das Bekenntnis des Unternehmens: „Gut fühlen, gut aussehen“. Die positive Haltung der Gruppe zeigt sich in ihrer entspannten Einstellung zu Leben, Familie und Freundschaft, dem „esprit de corps“ – in ihrem lässigen kalifornischen Style. Dem Esprit-Style.

Esprit ist in mehr als 40 Ländern präsent und vertreibt seine Produkte international über rund 580 eigenen Retail-Stores sowie an über 5.400 Wholesale-Standorten – einschließlich Franchise-Geschäften und Verkaufsflächen in Warenhäusern. Die Gruppe vermarktet ihre Produkte unter den beiden Marken Esprit und edc. Esprit ist seit 1993 an der Börse Hongkong gelistet und unterhält Headquarters in Ratingen bei Düsseldorf sowie in Hongkong.

Sich einfach gut fühlen im Esprit Outlet Store Wolfsburg

Sie suchen authentische, qualitative Mode, in der Sie sich wohlfühlen? Dann besuchen Sie doch mal den Esprit Outlet Store Wolfsburg. Hier finden Sie Damen- und Herrenbekleidung in lässigen, bequemen Schnitten; verspielte Kleider, sportive Sweater und coole Hosen. Modische Schuhe und hochwertige Lederwaren, aber auch Uhren und Schmuck runden das Sortiment ab. Wunderbare Kollektionen, Esprit reduziert – für selbstbewusste, starke Menschen, die ihren eigenen Kopf haben.

Besuchen Sie uns im ESPRIT Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Esprit Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 386 50 20