CREASIAN Outlet Shop

Creative cuisine from the Far East

T: 05361 89350-0

Often, the best things are the simplest ones, like the philosophy of Creasian:
Creativity + Asian = Creasian! It is a concept that works, as the resounding success of the “melting pot of Asian deli”, which was opened in Berlin in 2018, impressively proves. Now, hungry gourmets can satisfy their appetite in Wolfsburg.

Welcome to the melting pot of Asian (culinary) culture!

Those who come to know Creasian with showcooking and the fish counter area immediately realise that blending is paramount. The restaurant deliberately combines clean industrial design and urban Asian style, a modern interior that reflects the unique approach of the Creasian philosophy with its creative reinterpretations of the Asian cuisine. Combining tradition and modernity produces fantastic, culinary creations that are prepared with passion for craftsmanship, and are lovingly presented like little works of art.

Culinary experiences, at any time

Whether during the day or in the evening, shopping makes you hungry! Accordingly, the Creasian food served in the restaurant right next to the “Designer Outlets Wolfsburg” offers everything a connoisseur’s heart desires, from lunch to dinner menus. Varying specials and a creative cocktail menu complete the offer. Now, the only thing left is to be spoiled for choice on your culinary journey through East and Southeast Asia: a delicious Korean bibimbap perhaps? Spicy curry from Thailand? Chinese duck? Or would you prefer classic sushi from Japan? Surprisingly, many of the dishes are combined with other international dishes to guarantee a truly unique taste experience, from Bun Bao burgers to Vietnamese street food pizza with rice paper bottom.

Whether lunch or dinner, we can always recommend the delicious Creasian blending cuisine! There is only one thing we cannot help you with, and that is the difficult question: “What shall I eat today?”

Opening hours:

Monday till Thursday: 11am till 11pm

Friday and Saturday: 11am till 12pm

Sunday: 11am till 11pm

Visit us in the CREASIAN outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Creasian
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 89350-0

CREASIAN Outlet Shop

Kreative Küche aus Fernost

T: 05361 89350-0

Oft sind die besten Dinge ganz einfach – wie die Philosophie von Creasian:
Creativity + Asian = Creasian! Ein Konzept, das aufgeht, wie der fulminante Erfolg des 2018 in Berlin eröffneten „melting pot of asian deli“ eindrucksvoll beweist. Nun können hungrige Gourmets ihren Appetit auch in Wolfsburg stillen.

Willkommen im Schmelztiegel der asiatischen (Ess-)Kultur!

Wer das Creasian mit Showcooking- und dem Fischthekenbereich betritt, erkennt sofort: Hier ist Fusion oberstes Gebot. Ganz bewusst treffen im Restaurant klares Industriedesign und urbaner asiatischer Style aufeinander – ein modernes Interieur, das den einzigartigen Ansatz des Creasian mit seinen kreativen Neuinterpretationen der Küche Asiens widerspiegelt. Dieses Zusammentreffen von Tradition und Moderne bringt fantastische, kulinarische Kreationen hervor, die mit handwerklicher Leidenschaft zubereitet und wie kleine Kunstwerke liebevoll angerichtet werden.

Kulinarische Erlebnisse – zu jeder Zeit

Ob tagsüber oder am Abend – shoppen macht hungrig! Dementsprechend bietet das Creasian im Restaurant unmittelbar neben den Designer Outlets Wolfsburg vom Mittagstisch bis zur Abendkarte alles, was das Feinschmeckerherz begehrt. Wechselnde Specials und eine kreative Cocktailkarte runden das Angebot ab. Nun bleibt Ihnen auf Ihrer kulinarischen Reise durch Ost- und Südostasien nur noch die Qual der Wahl: ein leckeres Bibimbab aus Korea? Spicy Curry aus Thailand? Chinesische Ente? Oder doch lieber klassisches Sushi aus Japan? Viele der Gerichte werden überraschend mit anderen internationalen Gerichten kombiniert und garantieren so ein wirklich einzigartiges Geschmackserlebnis – vom Bun Bao Burger bis zur vietnamesischen Streetfood-Pizza mit Reispapierboden.

Ob Mittagstisch oder Abendkarte, die köstliche Fusionsküche des Creasian können wir immer empfehlen! Nur bei einem können wir Ihnen nicht helfen – der schwierigen Frage: „Was esse ich heute?“ Im Restaurant auswählen, tun Sie.

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Donnerstag: 11 bis 23 Uhr

Freitag und Samstag: 11 bis 24 Uhr

Sonntag: 11 bis 23 Uhr

Besuchen Sie uns im CREASIAN Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Creasian
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 89350-0