CLARKS Outlet Shop

Really comfortable shoes – absolutely fashionable!

T: +49 (0) 5361 8649755

The traditional company from England offers more than just excellent wearing comfort in its women’s, men’s shoes and kid´s shoes: Clarks stands for clean design, highest comfort and quality.

More than 180 years of pioneering work

The success story begins in 1825 with the founding of the shoe manufacturer C & J Clark Ltd. in Somerset, England. The brothers Cyrus and James became pioneers in the footwear industry with the idea of making shoes after anatomical principles. Custom fit and wearing comfort of laced shoes, boots and sandals by Clarks quickly became a trademark.

To date, the shoes are partially or completely sewn by hand, the traditional strips from the early days were kept and constantly developed further according to the latest ergonomic standards. Old crafts meets the latest technologies at CLARKS, such as the Cushion Soft soles for women’s pumps, the Active Air Vent system for foot hygiene, GORE-TEX®, WaveWalk or the popular Clarks Plus upholstery.

Attractive design in an authentic, British style is the standard at Clarks, while the brand always stays true to highest manufacturing standards and quality characteristics such as flexibility, slip resistance, durability.

Innovation and craftsmanship

Apart from the sports shoe lifestyle segment, Clarks is the world’s largest footwear brand. Especially consistent developments such as the integration of air bubbles into the sole to increase convenience, and sophisticated upper materials for robustness to protect against the elements explain the great popularity of the footwear.

Clarks implements production technologies without compromising the products, looks, designs and manufacturing, thus creating pioneering and highly fashionable styles – now affordable for all budgets in the outlet shop.

Visit us in the CLARKS outlet store in Wolfsburg - it's worth it!

Contact

Clarks Outlet Shop
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: +49 (0) 5361 8649755

Clarks Outlet Shop

Wirklich bequeme Schuhe – voll im Trend

T: 05361 8649755

Das Traditionsunternehmen aus England bietet mehr als nur ein gutes Tragegefühl bei seinen Damen-, Herren und Kinderschuhe: Clarks steht für klares Design, höchsten Komfort und Qualität.

Mehr als 180 Jahre Pionierarbeit

Die Erfolgsgeschichte beginnt im Jahre 1825 mit der Gründung der Schuhmanufaktur C&J Clark Ltd. im englischen Somerset. Die Brüder Cyrus und James wurden mit der Idee Vorreiter in der Schuhindustrie, Schuhe vor allem nach anatomischen Prinzipien herzustellen. Schnell wurden individuelle Passform und Tragekomfort von Schnürschuhen, Stiefeln und Sandalen aus dem Hause Clark zum Markenzeichen.

Bis heute werden die Schuhe teilweise oder vollständig von Hand genäht, die traditionsreichen Leisten aus der Pionierzeit wurden behalten und nach modernsten Ergonomie-Standards ständig weiterentwickelt. Altes Handwerk trifft bei Clarks auf neuste Technologien wie die Cushion-Soft-Sohlen für Damen-Pumps, das Active Air Vent System für Fußhygiene, Gore-Tex®, WaveWalk oder die beliebte Clarks Plus Polsterung.

Ansprechendes Design in authentischem britischem Stil ist der Anspruch bei Clarks. Dabei bleibt die Marke aber stets dem Anspruch an höchste Fertigungs-Standards und Qualitätsmerkmale wie Flexibilität, Rutschfestigkeit, Widerstandsfähigkeit treu.

Innovation und Handwerkskunst

Außerhalb des Sportschuh-Lifestyle-Segments ist Clarks die weltweit größte Schuhmarke. Gerade beständige Entwicklungen wie die Integration von Luftblasen in die Sohle zur Steigerung von Bequemlichkeit und ausgefeiltes Obermaterial für die Robustheit zum Schutz gegen die Elemente erklären die große Beliebtheit der Schuhwaren.

Ohne Kompromisse bei den Produkten, Looks, Designs und Ausführung setzt Clarks die Fertigungstechnologien um und erschafft so zukunftsweisende und topmodische Styles – die im Outletshop nun für jeden Geldbeutel erschwinglich angeboten werden können.

Besuchen Sie uns im Clarks Outlet Store Wolfsburg - es lohnt sich!

Kontakt

Clarks
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
T: 05361 8649755